Alert: Feb. 27, OneWeb Begins Launching Satellites to Beam 5G and Wi-Fi Worldwide – Global Research

alert-feb.-27-oneweb-begins-launching-satellites-to-beam-5g-and-wi-fi-worldwide-8211-global-research

27-02-19 09:47:00,

Tomorrow in French Guiana, OneWeb plans to launch the first 6 of 900 satellites to blanket the Earth in 3G, 4G, 5G and Wi-Fi. From the company website (oneweb.world):

Liftoff is scheduled at exactly:

4:37 p.m., in Washington, D.C.

6:37 p.m., in Kourou, French Guiana

21h37 Universal Time (UTC)

10:37 p.m., in Paris

0:37 a.m., in Moscow on February 28, 2019

6:37 a.m., in Tokyo on February 28, 2019.

This is the beginning of a health and environmental disaster.

Microwave radiation impacts biological organisms including bees, birds, trees, and humans.

It damages DNA, breaches the blood-brain barrier, impacts the heart and the blood, disrupts the immune, neurological, hormone, and reproductive systems, and may damage chitin.

The U.S. National Toxicology Program and Ramazzini Institute results last year confirm this radiation is a carcinogen. 5th generation wireless — 5G — will especially impact insects due to the wavelength of the frequencies.

The many rocket launches will also severely damage the atmosphere and ozone layer.

Richard Branson is an investor in this project which is partnering with AirBus. OneWeb is one of a number of projects already approved by the FCC for space-based Wi-Fi, 4G, and 5G. Elon Musk’s company SpaceX plans to send 1000s of satellites into orbit, beginning in June.These companies intend to cover the entire Earth. There will be no place to escape.

Please publicly oppose this devastating project.

Hundreds of doctors and scientists have signed international appeals to stop 5G and space-based systems.– see below.

Environmental, spiritual, health, and consumer groups and leaders are urgently needed to speak up and publicly oppose 5G and these projects.

OneWeb’s original press release for an earlier launch that was cancelled is here.

One additional element: these satellites will dramatically raise the noise floor — increase ambient RF — making it much more difficult for emergency personnel such as police, fire, ambulances, and dispatchers to communicate via their RF equipment.

Recent international appeals opposing 5G and space-based Wi-Fi with details on the impacts:

  • See this and this

    International Appeal: Stop 5G on Earth and in Space,

 » Lees verder