Consortium News:ㅤWATCH: Saving Julian Assange

An Australian parliamentary group has written to the U.K. home secretary calling for a probe into the risks to Assange’s health should he be extradited.  With Professor Stuart Rees, journalist Mary Kostakidis, Senator David Shoebridge, Assange lawyer Jennifer Robinson, Dr. Arthur Chesterfield-Evans of Doctors for Assange and CN Editor Joe Lauria at Politics in the Pub in Sydney, Australia. Produced by Cathy Vogan. Live, Monday at 3 am EST, 8 am GMT, 7 pm AEDT. Replay